Juan José Díaz (2012) Tlayacapan, Morelos, Mexico

Share Button


Architecte Juan Jose Diaz
(1936-2012)



prefab, Tequesquitengo, État de Morelos, Mexico 1963Arq. Juan Jose Diaz Infante – prefab, Tequesquitengo, Morelos, Mexico 1963


Or at least that was the mindset of customers who have inherited these structures dating back to the project of modular housing of the experimental architect Juan Jose Diaz Infante, Kalikosmia , which was conducted in 1970.


Architectural works of the architect and designer Juan José Díaz Infante:
The creative architect of the TAPO, the Mexican Stock Exchange and the Cougars are known career in the exhibition: “The skins of space” Architectural works of the architect and designer Juan José Díaz Infante.


Magazine (below) unfortunately too small to read:

Juan Jose Diaz Infante through the recovery of six parabolic body polyester unexpected originally found by the original owner: Were recycled and brought back to life to create this new home: Residence – Modular House Hulls Polyester (2012) – Tlayacapan, Morelos, Mexico




This project began when customers have inherited an old polyester structure of a modular home where they spent weekends in years 1970.


The experimental house structure – designed by Mexican architect Juan José Díaz visionary Infante as part of its project Kalikosmia – using six shells which can be assembled in a variety of configurations. These shells were made of polystyrene foam coated on both faces of glass fiber, as a surfboard: a light foam core with a inflexible outer surface.
The owners bought a parcel at a Mexico City-hour drive to recycle six parabolic fiberglass modules re-assembling.


Recycled items were placed on an exposed concrete base of a meter high, for larger space and thus prevent the hot air concentration inside the vessel. The outdoor terraces are covered with concrete with a texture created by the wooden formwork (used once or twice before) to contrast between the dark concrete with a rough texture and white and smooth surfaces restored shells.



architectural design: PRODUCER


(Carlos Bedoya, Jaime Victor, Wonne Ickx, Abel Beads)
collaborators: Amauri Sidh, Sonia Starck, Ivan Villegas
Type of project: Residence – recycling fiberglass elements
Lieu: Tlayacapan, Morelos, Mexico
built area: 90 m²
Date 2012 – Construction: Papaloapan constructions (Javier Arriola)
Photography: Luis Gallardo


 













Photos Luis Gallardo




Juan Jose Diaz Infante

Structure, prefab, Tequesquitengo, Morelos, Mexico 1963.


Mexican Stock Exchange. Paseo de la Reforma et Rhine River. Mexico, DF





 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Architecte Juan José Díaz (Projet Kalikosmia ) Maison modulaire Coques Polyester (2012) – Tlayacapan, Morelos, Mexique  
Virginie Maneval

Share Button


Architecte Juan José Díaz
(1936-2012)



Maison préfabriquée, Tequesquitengo, État de Morelos, Mexique 1963Arq. Juan José Díaz Infante – Maison préfabriquée, Tequesquitengo, Morelos, Mexique 1963


Ou du moins c’était l’état d’esprit des clients qui ont hérité de ces structures remontant au projet de logements modulaires de l’architecte expérimental Juan José Diaz Infante, Kalikosmia , qui a été réalisé en 1970.


Les œuvres architecturales de l’architecte et designer Juan José Díaz Infante:
L’architecte créatif de la TAPO, la bourse mexicaine et la carrière des Pumas sont connus dans l’exposition: « Les peaux de l’espace » Les œuvres architecturales de l’architecte et designer Juan José Díaz Infante.


Magazine (ci dessous) malheureusement trop petit pour lire:

Juan José Diaz Infante grâce à la récupération des six corps paraboliques en polyester d’origine inattendue trouvé par le propriétaire d’origine: Ont été recyclées et ramenées à la vie pour créer cette nouvelle maison: Résidence – Maison modulaire en Coques Polyester (2012) – Tlayacapan, Morelos, Mexique




Ce projet a commencé lorsque les clients ont hérité d’une vieille structure en polyester d’une maison modulaire dans laquelle ils ont passé les fins de semaine dans les années 1970.


La structure de la maison expérimentale – conçue par l’architecte visionnaire mexicain Juan José Díaz Infante dans le cadre de son projet Kalikosmia – utilisait six coques qui pouvaient être assemblées dans une variété de configurations. Ces coques étaient faites de mousse de polystyrène recouverte sur les deux faces de fibre de verre, comme une planche de surf: un noyau de mousse légère avec une surface extérieure rigide.
Les propriétaires ont acheté une parcelle à une heure de voiture de Mexico afin de recycler les six modules de fibre de verre paraboliques en les ré-assemblant.


Les éléments recyclés ont été placés sur une base en béton apparent d’un mètre de haut, pour agrandir l’espace et ainsi éviter la concentration d’air chaud à l’intérieur du bâtiment. Les terrasses extérieures sont également recouvertes de béton avec une texture créée par le coffrage en bois (utilisé une ou deux fois auparavant) pour établir un contraste entre le béton foncé avec une texture rugueuse et les surfaces blanches et lisses des coquilles restaurées.



Conception architecturale: PRODUCTORA


(Carlos Bedoya, Jaime Victor, Wonne Ickx, Abel Perles)
Collaborateurs: Amauri Sidh, Sonia Starck, Iván Villegas
Type de projet: Résidence – recyclage des éléments en fibre de verre
Lieu: Tlayacapan, Morelos, Mexique
Surface construite: 90 m²
Date 2012 – Construction: Construcciones Papaloapan (Javier Arriola)
Photographie: Luis Gallardo


 













Photos Luis Gallardo





 Juan José Díaz Infante

Structure, Maison préfabriquée, Tequesquitengo, Morelos, Mexique 1963.


Bourse mexicaine. Paseo de la Reforma et Río Rhín. Mexique, DF






 

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *