The PIACE LE RADIEUX Association – Production of berries Bulle Six Cases 2017-2018

Share Button



The Piacé-the-Radiant Association, Bézard-Le Corbusier



Newly-Met production of berries for Realization Our Bubbles Six Cases:

These are made to the exact models berries except a slightly excess width of the rim to allow a better fit and can overlap. The Bay of material will Altuglas PMMA colorless ShieldUp 6 mm, This is an excellent material in terms of transparency and solidity. These berries are then land on the hull with the famous rubber seal double grooved key. We also will soon provide this rubber seal and gasket shells binding T.



Attention !
We will be launching the new production of these berries for a minimum of 8 berries. We must therefore unite a global command that number and collectivize maximum orders. It is therefore necessary that each person interested can also act as a liaison and pools as possible the good news !


Feel free to share it.
The order will be mid-September with our supplier and manufacturer. We must act quickly because the price of the raw material is subject to wide price fluctuations up increases 25% which neither we nor the manufacturer are liable.
Here are the price : 2000 euros per bay (seamlessly and without transport)
The order must be made directly with us, the payment is made in advance. You will be able to pick up your bay or directly from the manufacturer (Belgium), either Piacé. We will not send from Piacé.


For further information, Do not hesitate to contact us !

Here is the Link to Provide a bull Plexiglas if there are interested ?


MANUFACTURING NEW ORDERS AND BERRIES:


Photo credit: CLEM



 

 

Marc

Founder of mm2 France, oto6, then from Sixmania. The 6 wheels and more have always been a passion for me. It started in 1980 thanks to a certain Christian de Léotard, you know ? Find me on my site sixmania.fr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Association PIACE LE RADIEUX – Fabrication de Baies Bulle Six Coques 2017 – 2018
Marc

Share Button


 


L’Association Piacé-le-Radieux, Bézard-Le Corbusier



Met en Production la Réalisation de Baies Neuves pour Nos Bulles Six Coques:

Celles-ci sont réalisées à l’exact des baies modèles sauf une largeur un peu excédentaire du rebord pour permettre un meilleur ajustement et une recoupe possible. Le matériau de la baie sera du PMMA coulé Altuglas ShieldUp incolore 6 mm, ce qui est un excellent matériau en terme de transparence et de solidité. Ces baies se posent ensuite sur la coque avec le fameux joint en caoutchouc à clé double gorge. Nous pourrons également bientôt vous fournir ce joint en caoutchouc ainsi que le joint en T de liaison des coques.



Attention !
Nous ne lancerons la nouvelle production de ces baies que pour un minimum de 8 baies. Il faut donc réunir une commande globale de ce nombre et collectiviser au maximum les commandes. Il est donc nécessaire que chacune des personnes intéressées puisse aussi jouer le rôle d’agent de liaison et mutualise le plus possible cette bonne nouvelle !


N’hésitez pas à partager celle-ci.
La commande se fera mi-septembre auprès de notre fournisseur et fabricant. Il faut faire vite car le prix de la matière première est sujette à de fortes fluctuations de prix allant jusqu’à des augmentations de 25% dont ni nous ni le fabricant ne sommes responsables.
Voici le tarif : 2000 euros TTC par baie (sans joint et sans le transport)
La commande doit être prise directement auprès de nous, le paiement se fait d’avance. Il vous sera possible de venir chercher votre baie soit directement chez le fabricant (Belgique), soit à Piacé. Nous ne ferons pas d’expédition depuis Piacé.


Pour toutes informations supplémentaires, N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Voici Le Lien pour se Procurer une Bulle Plexiglas si y en a qui sont intéressés ?


FABRICATION DE NOUVELLES BAIES ET COMMANDES:


crédit photos: CLEM



 

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *