Bubble – Anish Kapoor – Ark Nova Concert Inflatable (Japan)

Share Button

ml_arknova_iso_cover_1200

L & rsquo; intention of the room has to get on the truck wherever it n & rsquo; there is no chance of & rsquo; a normal cultural life froze in the wake of the tragic devastation. The room can be both symphonic and chamber music and jazz.Pour benches production and acoustic panels were used wood harvested during filed katasfrofy cedar increasingly based around & rsquo; year 828. Zuigan-ji Temple, which is the & rsquo; object of the Japanese public worship. Two days in a seeded Ball concert in’ Matsushima event is held under the patronage of the music festival in Lucerne. We are suffering the terrible pain can not get rid of all. But we, we want to offer new hope to victims through music and l & rsquo; art ", and talk about feelings. Project launch, Haefliger immediately said after the earthquake begins from one of the calls to representative Kajimoto MakotoShigeru M. Kajimoto.

The design of the hull Kapoor in charge of room, after birth spent the British in India, the sculpture, l’architecture, announced a performance after the & rsquo; another innovative art that combines, won the Turner Prize 1991. Currently working on the monument for London Olympics 2012, “Orbit”. Miyagi Prefecture in northeastern Japan city park Matsushima there is a huge purple inflatable balloon. Is a movable structure in the form of inflatable concert hall , which has aroused great enthusiasm.


An artist and a famous Japanese architect Arata Isozaki jointly created this mobile inflatable concert hall, has an intriguing name: Ark Nova– “New Ark”, a name that means when the human face of the catastrophe at’ hope. British artist Anish Kapoor called Indian,he was often on the simple curved shapes decorated with bright colors and artistic fusion East to West,which makes it a world attention Artists.


Because Matsushima has recently suffered from the earthquake and tsunami, people want to use music to make the fade pain people regain the & rsquo; hope. So, they used as a polyester surface material of the coated building, as the construction of this unique form of mobile concert hall. People want this in the show “classical music, Jazz, dance, multimedia projects, and traditional Japanese Kabuki performances.” Commissioned the construction of the concert hall of the Lucerne Festival, he said: “It is true that we can not erase the pain, but we can bring the’ hope to the people of this region through music and l & rsquo; s.”


Kapoor creative angle even slightly exaggerated fantasy, but the unique perspective that & rsquo; they live public hug, generating an unprecedented appeal, his works are on another level, so that & rsquo; Macross space and expand the concept of & rsquo; intention. This allows local residents can thus appease the disaster caused by injury pain and disappointment. When night Courtyard, this lie mastodon exudes a soft red, whole world quiet down, the structure of the line with great accuracy room, conceived as a chrysalis.

When the music sounded, from which people feel the beauty of life.The & rsquo; architecture is frozen section sound, but here, because we do not have d & rsquo; a sense of participation. The beginnings of & rsquo; Arche Nova arrived in Japan Matsushima with the staging of the Lucerne Festival in memory of the tsunami two years ago, but the theater can be deflated and re-inflated to ensure easy transportation around the world.


Kapoor used for the realization of this work, a technique already used in 2011 to build monster Leviathan inflatable bubble exposed to the Grand Palais in Paris, which was then deflated to subsequent exposure to Berlin. In & rsquo; Nova arc, not only classical music, Jazz, dance, multimedia, projects d & rsquo; s, etc. through the fields provided. In addition, funded by sponsors and patrons companies, people in the affected areas is that & rsquo; it will be able to watch the concert for free.

Concert hall, which is currently in production is expected to patrol from spring 2012. Kokeraotoshi, even as the day of the start of large-scale reconstruction projects, and the day of & rsquo; work d & rsquo; art touch our eyes, it will be a special day.
Yuko Miyakoshi


ARK NOVA – A Tribute to Higashi Nihon , Japan


ARK NOVA


Project team
building: Arata Isozaki
tank design: Anish Kapoor
acoustic consultant: Yasuhisa Toyota (Nagata sound design)
consultant director: David Staples (Theater Project)
Director: Lucerne Festival, Kajimoto, Arata Isozaki & Associates


The dimensions of 30 x 36 x 18 meters, and was created and designed by Arata Isozaki and Anish Kapoor
acquired havoc, that made in Japan, the 11 mars 2011 earthquake
and the fatal tsunami caused by it.

0-1

For me. Shin Isozaki is to perform a concert hall that can be quickly construction and demolition, inspired by the & rsquo; Noah's Ark, the tent shelter material designed for construction and inflated to the & rsquo; air. Waist length 72 m x width x height 40 m 23 m, which can accommodate up & rsquo; to 500 at 700 people.


img-3

0


0-3

1-lucerne-festival-ark-nova-inflatable-mobile-concert-hall-by-arata-isozaki-and-anish-kapoor-800x500_c


11f728c7c7dec99b01b63bf88f7f854b

1ef7ec23354086b72c7078fef5b859be

2int4_ark-nova-arata_isozaki_anish_kapoor_morethangreen_vicente_mora-698x435

cerise25

cerise06

The concert hall

Anish Kapoor, British sculptor, designed this concert hall and in collaboration with the & rsquo; Japanese architect Arata Isozaki held its architectural composition.
With its concept as a mobile concert hall, it was designed with a structure membrane d’ air inflated.

Ark Nova is a form that comes directly from the work I did Leviathan at the Grand Palais in Paris. It is inflatable PVC with custom care, that n & rsquo; no steel support. The shape itself rotates to & rsquo; to form a well and inner arm that helps with the structural system. Ark Nova include a public 500 and we believe that & rsquo; he will d & rsquo; excellent acoustic qualities. is dismountable, can be re-inflated in a short time and we believe ideal for a temporary structure “. – Anish Kapoor


cerise24

Structure of the pneumatic membrane tends to, by its physical nature, form in a sphere, which would have a detrimental effect on the acoustic characteristics of the & rsquo; interior.
The form created by Anish Kapoor maintains the & rsquo successfully; spherical space provided avoiding the sound to be reflected in a focal point, and helps improve the acoustic characteristics of the room.

cerise12

cerise11

ARK NOVA Image ©

ISOZAKI, AOKI & ASSOCIATES

cerise17 cerise16

img_1722

img-52


cerise22

0-4

cerise26

cerise14

cerise08

ml_arknova_7_1200

cerise13

cerise23

0-2

Ark Nova, transportable concert hall.

cerise15

cerise11

cerise10

mainimg_img01

Ark Nova

cerise09


Ark Nova


is the concept of the transportable concert hall come true. An invention that goes beyond the simple architectural trip.

In this story, everything is beautiful. To revive culture in areas ravaged by the earthquake and tsunami 2011 in Japan,

artist Anish Kapoor and architect Arata Isozaki joined their creative ingenuity to create Ark Nova : a transportable concert hall shaped inflatable mushroom.

"When the music is good, it is " dixit a poet whose name we forgot. good music, it remains the basis of a good concert as a simple beef; it is still necessary that the sound flows from good sources. Les grésillements, the attacks of low detuned, acoustic, the returns : several conditions are necessary for listening pleasure. And we know how our ears to the delicate hearing hate to be left out.

At the beginning, the idea of ​​Anish Kapoor and Arata Isozaki responded to the practical imperative to reintegrate cultural places in disaster areas. Needle thread, Ark Nova surpassed its original raison d'être. Indeed, not only this project opens new artistic possibilities with regard to its dimensions designed for full and complete music listening, but in addition, facilitating the logistics of artistic representation, Project caress the hope of a different approach to culture.

Because free musical expression is also free culture property immobility and its concrete walls to expensive inputs. And, mostly : the concept of inflatable and transportable concert hall at will, the concept of ephemeral realization that unfolds will performances and trips; This concept then more than ever closer to the essence of music first. Ark Nova, so this is the project and transportable inflatable concert hall. This futuristic structure is 18 meters high, 36 meters wide and it swells in 2 hours. And all that, in favor of a sound that is exceptionally says.

Of course, achieve optimal use of this futuristic concert hall will take time for sure, but promising start. Proof of this is the 27 last September during the inauguration of the Ark Nova hall at the Lucerne Festival held in Matsushima, one of the towns devastated by the earthquake two years ago.


 



Anish Kapoormonuments | In The Nave Of The Grand Palace. Paris



a5fbeb17438d85fb09a6891e10125d10


a82a9eb2378aea0e23df12726b113d75

8992623f3f1b55605306f07231c58350

5fd949a7c756045fdf7c090a1e0eab32

38d632cae834165cf7e812cea75a62b2

21a851734559dfc056b69da367b6320f

ffb35bd45023626eb893dc44e603addfLeviathan , Big palace. Paris



BONUS !



 



 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bulle – Anish Kapoor – Ark Nova Concert Gonflable (Japon)
Virginie Maneval

Share Button

ml_arknova_iso_cover_1200

L’intention de la salle doit obtenir sur le camion partout où il n’y a aucune chance d’une vie culturelle normale a gelé à la suite de la dévastation tragique. La salle peut être à la fois des concerts symphoniques ainsi que la musique de chambre et de jazz.Pour la production de bancs et de panneaux acoustiques ont été utilisés bois récolté dans le cours déposé katasfrofy cèdres de plus en plus fondée autour de l’an 828. Zuigan-ji Temple, qui est l’objet du culte public japonais. Deux jours dans un concert de ballon ensemencée dans l’ événement Matsushima a lieu sous le patronage du festival de musique à Lucerne. Nous sommes la douleur terrible la souffrance ne peut pas se débarrasser de tous. Mais nous, nous voulons offrir un nouvel espoir aux victimes à travers la musique et de l’art », et parler des sentiments. Lancement du projet, immédiatement Haefliger a déclaré après le tremblement de terre commence à partir de l’un des appels faits au représentant Kajimoto MakotoShigeru M. Kajimoto.

La conception de la coque de Kapoor en charge de la salle, après la naissance a passé les Britanniques en Inde, la sculpture, l’architecture, a annoncé une performance après l’autre art novateur qui combine, a remporté le Turner Prize en 1991. Actuellement travaille sur le Monument pour les Jeux Olympiques de Londres 2012, « Orbit ». Préfecture de Miyagi dans le nord-parc de la ville Japon Matsushima il y a un énorme ballon gonflable violet. C’est une structure mobile en forme de salle de concert gonflable , qui a suscité un grand enthousiasme.


Un artiste et un célèbre architecte japonais Arata Isozaki créé conjointement cette salle de concert mobile gonflable, qui a un nom intriguant: Ark Nova– « New Ark », un nom qui signifie quand le visage humain de la catastrophe à l’ espoir. L’artiste britannique origine indienne Anish Kapoor appelé,il était souvent sur les formes courbes simples décorées avec couleurs vives et fusion artistique d’Est en Ouest,qui lui fait une attention du monde des Artistes.


Parce que Matsushima a récemment souffert du tremblement de terre et le tsunami, les gens veulent utiliser la musique pour faire le fondu de la douleur les gens à retrouver l’espoir. Donc, ils ont utilisé comme un polyester matériau de surface du bâtiment revêtu, comme la construction de cette forme singulière de la téléphonie mobile salle de concert. Les gens veulent ce dans le spectacle « de la musique classique, le jazz, la danse, les projets multimédias, et des spectacles traditionnels japonais Kabuki . » Commandée la construction de la salle de concert du Festival de Lucerne, il a dit: « Il est vrai que nous ne pouvons pas effacer leur douleur, mais nous pouvons apporter de l’ espoir aux habitants de cette région à travers la musique et de l’art. »


Kapoor angle créatif bien même un peu exagéré de fantaisie, mais la perspective unique qu’ils étreignent publique en direct, générant un appel sans précédent, ses œuvres sont à un autre niveau, ainsi que l’espace Macross et étendre le concept de l’intention. Cela permet à des résidents locaux peuvent ainsi apaiser la catastrophe provoquée par une blessure douleur et de déception. Quand la nuit Courtyard, ce mastodonte mensonge dégage une tendre rouge, tout le monde tranquille vers le bas, la structure de la ligne avec une grande salle de précision, conçue comme une chrysalide.

Quand la musique a retenti, à partir de laquelle les gens se sentent la beauté de la vie.L’architecture est gelé chapitre sonore, mais ici, parce que nous ne disposons pas d’un sentiment de participation. Les débuts de l’Arche Nova est arrivé au Japon pour Matsushima avec la mise en scène du Festival de Lucerne en mémoire du tsunami il y a deux ans, mais le théâtre peut être dégonflé et re-gonflé pour assurer le transport facile partout dans le monde.


Kapoor utilisé pour la réalisation de ce travail, une technique déjà utilisée en 2011 pour construire monstre Léviathan bulle gonflable exposée au Grand Palais à Paris, qui a ensuite dégonflé pour une exposition ultérieure à Berlin. Dans l’arc Nova, non seulement la musique classique, le jazz, la danse, le multimédia, les projets d’art, etc. à travers les champs est fourni. En outre, financé par des sociétés commanditaires et mécènes, les gens dans les zones touchées est qu’il sera en mesure de regarder le concert gratuitement.

Salle de concert, qui est actuellement en cours de production est prévu pour patrouiller à partir du printemps 2012. Kokeraotoshi, alors même que le jour du démarrage des projets de reconstruction à grande échelle, ainsi que le jour de l’œuvre d’art toucher nos yeux, il va être une journée spéciale.
Yuko Miyakoshi


ARK NOVA – A Tribute to Higashi Nihon , Japan


ARK NOVA


équipe projet
bâtiment: Arata Isozaki
conception du réservoir: Anish Kapoor
consultant acoustique: Yasuhisa Toyota (Nagata design sonore)
consultant en scène: David Staples (Theater Project)
Réalisateur: Lucerne Festival, Kajimoto, Arata Isozaki & Associates


Les dimensions de 30 x 36 x 18 mètres, et a été créé et conçu par Arata Isozaki et Anish Kapoor
a acquis ravages, qui ont fait au Japon, le 11 mars 2011 tremblement de terre
et le tsunami fatal causé par elle.

0-1

Pour M. Shin Isozaki est de réaliser une salle de concert qui peut être rapidement construction et de démolition, inspiré de l’Arche de Noé, le matériau de la tente a conçu un abri pour la construction et gonflé à l’air. Taille de longueur 72 m x largeur x hauteur 40 m 23 m, qui peut accueillir jusqu’à 500 à 700 personnes.


img-3

0


0-3

1-lucerne-festival-ark-nova-inflatable-mobile-concert-hall-by-arata-isozaki-and-anish-kapoor-800x500_c


11f728c7c7dec99b01b63bf88f7f854b

1ef7ec23354086b72c7078fef5b859be

2int4_ark-nova-arata_isozaki_anish_kapoor_morethangreen_vicente_mora-698x435

cerise25

cerise06

La salle de concert

Anish Kapoor, sculpteur britannique, a conçu cette salle de concert et en collaboration avec l’architecte japonais Arata Isozaki a organisé sa composition architecturale.
Avec son concept comme une salle de concert mobile, il a été conçu avec une structure de la membrane d’ air gonflé.

Ark Nova est une forme qui vient directement du Léviathan de travail que je fis au Grand Palais à Paris. Il est gonflable en PVC avec soin sur mesure, qui n’a pas de support en acier. La forme elle-même tourne à l’envers et forme un bras intérieur ainsi qui aide avec le système structurel. Ark Nova abrite un public de 500 et nous croyons qu’il aura d’excellentes qualités acoustiques. il est démontable, peut être re-gonflé dans un court laps de temps et nous croyons idéal pour une structure temporaire « . – Anish Kapoor


cerise24

Structure de la membrane pneumatique tend à, par sa nature physique, se former dans une sphère, ce qui aurait un effet néfaste sur les caractéristiques acoustiques de l’espace intérieur.
La forme créée par Anish Kapoor conserve avec succès l’espace de la condition sphérique évitant ainsi le son à se refléter dans un point focal, et contribue à améliorer les caractéristiques acoustiques de la salle.

cerise12

cerise11

ARK NOVA Image ©

ISOZAKI, AOKI & ASSOCIATES

 cerise17 cerise16

img_1722

img-52


cerise22

0-4

cerise26

cerise14

cerise08

ml_arknova_7_1200

cerise13

cerise23

0-2

Ark Nova, la salle de concert transportable.

cerise15

cerise11

cerise10

mainimg_img01

Ark Nova

cerise09


Ark Nova 


c’est le concept de la salle de concert transportable devenu réalité. Une invention qui dépasse largement le simple trip architectural. 

Dans cette histoire, tout est beau. Pour redonner vie à la culture dans les zones ravagées par le tremblement de terre et le tsunami de 2011 au Japon,

l’artiste Anish Kapoor et l’architecte Arata Isozaki ont uni leurs ingéniosités créatrices pour créer Ark Nova : une salle de concert transportable en forme de champignon gonflable.

“Quand la musique est bonne, on est bien” dixit un poète dont on a oublié le nom. De la bonne musique, ça reste la base d’un bon concert comme d’un simple boeuf; encore faut-il que le son coule de bonnes sources. Les grésillements, les attentats de basses désaccordées, l’acoustique, les retours : plusieurs conditions sont nécessaires au plaisir de l’écoute. Et l’on sait combien nos oreilles à l’ouïe délicate détestent être en reste.

Au départ, l’idée d’Anish Kapoor et Arata Isozaki répondait à l’impératif pratique de réintégrer les lieux culturels sur des zones sinistrées. De fil en aiguille, Ark Nova dépassé sa raison d’être initiale. En effet, non seulement ce projet ouvre de nouvelles possibilités artistiques au regard de ses dimensions spécialement conçues pour l’écoute pleine et totale de la musique, mais de surcroit, en facilitant la logistique de la représentation artistique, le projet caresse l’espoir d’une autre approche de la culture.

Parce que libérer l’expression musicale c’est aussi libérer la culture de l’immobilisme immobilier et de ses murs de béton aux entrées onéreuses. Et puis, surtout : le concept de la salle de concert gonflable et transportable à souhait, ce concept de matérialisation éphémère qui se déploie au gré des représentations et des voyages; ce concept-là rapproche plus que jamais de l’essence première de la musique. Ark Nova, c’est donc le projet de salle de concert gonflable et transportable. Cette structure futuriste fait 18 mètres de haut, 36 mètres de large et elle se gonfle en 2 heures. Et tout ça, au profit d’une acoustique que l’on dit exceptionnelle.

Bien sûr, parvenir à une utilisation optimale de cette salle de concert futuriste prendra du temps c’est certain, mais les débuts sont prometteurs. Preuve en est le 27 septembre dernier lors de l’inauguration de la salle Ark Nova au Lucerne Festival déroulé à Matsushima, une des villes dévastées par le tremblement de terre il y a deux ans.


 



Anish KapoorMonumenta | Dans La Nef Du Grand Palais. Paris



a5fbeb17438d85fb09a6891e10125d10


a82a9eb2378aea0e23df12726b113d75

8992623f3f1b55605306f07231c58350

5fd949a7c756045fdf7c090a1e0eab32

38d632cae834165cf7e812cea75a62b2

21a851734559dfc056b69da367b6320f

ffb35bd45023626eb893dc44e603addfLeviathan , Grand Palais. Paris



BONUS !



 



 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *