ZHA Nanjing Cultural Center (2012-2015) Nankin, China

Share Button

ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS

ZHA

Nanjing International Youth Cultural Centre

Nanjing International Youth Cultural Center are two skyscrapers in Nanjing , Jiangsu , in China . Tower 1 measured 314,5 meters (1 032 feet) and tower 2 measured 255 meters (837 feet). Construction began in 2012 and ended in 2015.
















International Cultural Center for Youth
Nanjing de Zaha Hadid Architects.

At the dawn of the new port house’ Antwerp , the massive Chinese project has a footprint of nearly 13 acres and offers more 465 000 square feet of space through the towers 68 and 59 floors. These towers will serve a five-star hotel, a conference center 2 100 people, a concert hall and office 500 places, while a future pedestrian bridge will connect the site with the other side of the Yangtze.


according to ZHA, "The plan for Culture and Conference Center expresses the continuity, fluidity and connectivity between the urban environment Hexi New Town banks of the Yangtze River in the central area of ​​the new city business in Nanjing Hexi will look like greatly.


The latest project ZHA is currently on track for completion


 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

ZHA Nanjing Centre culturel de la Jeunesse International des jeux olympiques (2012-2015) – Nankin (Chine)
Virginie Maneval

Share Button


ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS

ZHA



Nanjing International Youth Cultural Centre






Centre culturel international de la jeunesse de Nanjing sont deux gratte-ciel à Nanjing , Jiangsu , en Chine . La tour 1 mesure 314,5 mètres (1 032 pieds) et la tour 2 mesure 255 mètres (837 pieds). La construction a commencé en 2012 et s’est terminée en 2015.
















 Centre international de la culture de la jeunesse
Nanjing de Zaha Hadid Architects.

À l’aube de la nouvelle maison portuaire d’ Anvers , le projet chinois massif a une empreinte de près de 13 acres et offre plus de 465 000 pieds carrés d’espace à travers les tours de 68 et 59 étages.  Ces tours serviront à un hôtel cinq étoiles, un centre de conférence de 2 100 personnes, une salle de concert et des bureaux de 500 places, tandis qu’un futur pont piéton reliera le site avec l’autre côté du Yangtsé.


Selon ZHA, «Le plan directeur de Culture and Conference Center exprime la continuité, la fluidité et la connectivité entre l’environnement urbain de Hexi New Town les banques du Yangtsé dans le quartier central des affaires de la ville nouvelle de Hexi à Nanjing se ressembleront considérablement.


Le dernier projet de ZHA est actuellement sur la bonne voie pour l’achèvement


    

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *