Roller Sphere (2010) Designer Krasimir Emilov Asenov, Bulgaria –

Share Button


“ROLLER SPHERE”

Electric

Designer

Concept from Krasimir Emilov Asenov, Bulgaria

2010



Designed by a Bulgarian, Krasimir Emilov Asenov, this vehicle will be operated by several small electric motors, Supported by a d & rsquo battery; batteries and d & rsquo; d & rsquo a system solar energy.

The vehicle is spherical and the vertical position with turning left and right are based on the gyroscopic system. In addition, the vehicle depends for its movement (to the left and to the right) a controller that will be connected to the gyroscopic system.

The movement and the mechanism of this sphere Roller car will be based on a speed track system. His tire can also be built from the driving belt which allows to turn around & rsquo; vertical axis of the vehicle.

This vehicle has two strong safety cage, air bags and seat belts and shock absorbers half down the security vehicle.


rolling001



This object on the road may look like a sphere with many eyes, but surprisingly, it's a car called sphere Roller. Designed by a Bulgarian, Krasimir Emilov Asenov, this vehicle will be operated by several small electric motors, supported by a storage battery and a solar energy system.



rolling002 rolling003


rolling004 rolling005


rolling006 rolling007 rolling008 rolling009 rolling010



+ BONUS +



Audi Snook – Future Car Design Concept



Mono vehicle Spherewheel Audi Snook is a concept of Tilmann Schlootz car design to art and design Academy HfG Offenbach in Germany. Snook is a high-end car with two seats optimized for urban mobility and rolling on a single spherical wheel.



Concept-car Audi Snook. A Concept that rolls on a spherical sphere High-tech, powered by a multidirectional motor. This allows the vehicle to become very handy, which is very important when traveling in town. Le concepteur Timann Schlootz himself describes his creation – Snook, like two billiard balls, standing on each other.



 








Concept Car by Yuji Fujimura

Here is a concept car from Peugeot Designer Yuji Fujimura, a simple vision in the form of balloon. Very easy to ride and great for parking in congested areas of our cities.
Designed for Peugeot Contest, this personal mobility device is designed keeping in mind the future of transport, which would leave no parking space and the environmental impacts of conventional manufacturing cars. The passenger car, if you allow me, this Peugeot Concept will be powered by electricity, but will have wheels that move with a magnetic force, which would leave the body of the car float on wheels, unique idea !




FUTURE TRANSPORTATION



 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Roller Sphère (2010) Designer Krasimir Emilov Asenov, Bulgarie –
Virginie Maneval

Share Button


« ROLLER SPHERE »

Electrique 

Designer

 Concept de Krasimir Emilov Asenov, Bulgarie

2010 



Conçu par un Bulgare, Krasimir Emilov Asenov, ce véhicule sera exploité par plusieurs petits moteurs électriques, prises en charge par une batterie d’accumulateurs et d’un système d’énergie solaire.

Le véhicule est la position sphérique et verticale avec virage à gauche et à droite sont basés sur le système gyroscopique. En outre, le véhicule dépend pour ses mouvements (à gauche et à droite) sur une manette qui sera connecté au système gyroscopique.

Le mouvement et le mécanisme de cette voiture sphère Roller seront basées sur un système de piste de vitesse. Son pneu peut également être construit à partir de la conduite des courroies ce qui permet de tourner autour de l’axe vertical du véhicule.

Ce véhicule pour deux a une cage forte en sécurité, les sacs gonflables et les ceintures de sécurité ainsi que les amortisseurs de la moitié vers le bas du véhicule pour la sécurité.


rolling001



Cet objet sur la route peut ressembler à une sphère à de nombreux yeux, mais étonnamment, c’est une voiture appelée sphère Roller. Conçu par un bulgare, Krasimir Emilov Asenov, ce véhicule sera exploité par plusieurs petits moteurs électriques, soutenus par une batterie d’accumulateurs et un système d’énergie solaire.



rolling002 rolling003


rolling004 rolling005


rolling006 rolling007 rolling008 rolling009 rolling010



+ BONUS +



Audi Snook – Future Car Design Concept



Véhicule Mono Spherewheel Audi Snook est un concept de conception de voitures de Tilmann Schlootz à l’Académie d’art et de design HfG Offenbach en Allemagne. Snook est une voiture haut de gamme à deux places optimisée pour la mobilité urbaine et qui roule sur une seule roue sphérique.



Concept-car Audi Snook. Un Concept qui roule sur une sphère sphérique High-tech, alimentée par un moteur multidirectionnel. Cela permet au véhicule de devenir très maniable, ce qui est très important lorsque vous voyagez en ville. Le concepteur Timann Schlootz lui-même décrit sa création – Snook, comme deux boules de billard, debout les uns sur les autres.



 








Concept Car by Yuji Fujimura

Voici un Concept car Peugeot du Designer Yuji Fujimura, une vision simple sous forme de ballon. Très facile à piloter et vraiment sympa pour le stationnement dans les zones congestionnées de nos villes.
Conçu pour le Concours Peugeot, cet appareil de mobilité personnelle est conçu en gardant à l’esprit l’avenir du transport, qui ne laisserait aucun espace de stationnement et les impacts environnementaux des voitures de fabrication conventionnelle. La voiture de tourisme, si vous me le permettez, cette Peugeot Concept sera alimentée en électricité, mais aura des roues qui se déplacent avec une force magnétique, ce qui laisserait le corps de la voiture flotter sur les roues, idée unique !




FUTUR TRANSPORT



 

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *